Interflora - The flower experts
shopping basket

Total: £   
checkout

For your information: This message has appeared because we've noticed your browser doesn't fully support all functions of this site. For further information please click here.

Delivery options to suit you this Christmas

Click & Collect
Thinking of visiting friends and family this Christmas...
Collect your bouquet from your local Interflora florist for FREE.
Last Order Dates

Order your gifts by the following times for guaranteed delivery in time for Christmas

Christmas Flowers
11am on Thursday 24th December

International Delivery

Make sure friends and family overseas receive their stunning gifts. International last order times below:

Europe
No longer available for Christmas delivery

USA / South America
No longer available for Christmas delivery

Rest of the World
No longer available for Christmas delivery
Customer Care Team - Opening times for Christmas and New Year

Call our Customer Care Team on 0333 003 3577.
Please note, the Customer Care Team will be available at the following times and dates over the Christmas and New Year period.
Wednesday 16th December 10am-6pm
Thursday 17th December 7am-10pm
Friday 18th December 7am-9pm
Saturday 19th December 8am-8pm
Sunday 20th December 9am-8pm
Monday 21st December 7am-10pm
Tuesday 22nd December 7am-10pm
Wednesday 23rd December 7am-10pm
Thursday 24th December 7am-5.30pm
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December 10am-6pm
Sunday 27th December 10am-6pm
Monday 28th December 10am-6pm
Tuesday 29th December 7am-10pm
Wednesday 30th December 7am-10pm
Thursday 31st December 7am-5pm
Friday 1st January 10am-6pm
Saturday 2nd January 10am-6pm