Interflora - The flower experts
shopping basket

Total: £   
checkout
Call now for help with your order - Call 0333 003 3577
Delivery
spacer
Flower Type
spacer
Weddings
spacer
International
spacer
Brands
spacer
More Services
spacer
space
space
Delivery InformationOrder Tracking
RosesLiliesSunflowersOrchidsExpert GuidesPoinsettia
Weddings InformationWedding CollectionVera WangWedding PackagesWedding GiftsCorsages and Buttonholes
All DestinationsAustraliaCanadaFranceIrelandUSA
Colour Your DayFairtradeHappy BoxLaurent-PerrierVera Wang
About usAbout The Interflora AccountCareers at InterfloraCorporate Flowers and GiftsClick & CollectEmail Sign UpFind a Local FloristGift Card Balance CheckerGifts For HerGifts For HimInterflora Florist MembershipInterflora GoldInterflora Mobile SiteInterflora PromiseMy Interflora Creation

For your information: This message has appeared because we've noticed your browser doesn't fully support all functions of this site. For further information please click here.





space
Mother's Day Delivery OptionsMother's Day Delivery Options
Wednesday 19th March 7am-10pm
Thursday 20th March 7am-10pm
Friday 21st March 7am-9pm
Saturday 22nd March 8am-7pm
Sunday 23rd March 10am-6pm
Monday 24th March 7am-11pm
Tuesday 25th March 7am-11pm
Wednesday 26th March 7am-11pm
Thursday 27th March 7am-12pm
Friday 28th March 7am-12pm
Saturday 29th March 7am-11pm
Sunday 30th March 8am-8pm
Monday 31st March 7am-10pm
Tuesday 1st April 7am-10pm
Wednesday 2nd April 7am-10pm
Thursday 3rd April 7am-10pm
Friday 4th April 7am-9pm
Saturday 5th April 8am-7pm
We don't compromise on our delivery options, that's why
we have several services including click and collect so
you can deliver your beautiful flowers in person,
AM deliveries and even international delivery.


FREE Click & Collect
You can deliver your beautiful flowers in person and see Mum's
delight when you arrive with one of our stunning bouquets.
See her delight for yourself!

Interflora Gold - FREE Standard delivery for a year
If you're planning to send two or more Interflora gifts
in the next twelve months, then you can save money
with Interflora Gold.
Find out more »
Customer Care Team - Opening times for Mother's Day

Call our Customer Care Team on 0844 453 3700.
Please note, the Customer Care Team will be available at the following times and dates over the Mother's Day period.
Last Order Dates
International Delivery
Order your gifts by the following times for guaranteed delivery in time for Mother's Day

Mother's Day Flowers
5pm on Saturday 29th March

Mother's Day Plants
3pm on Saturday 29th March

Mother's Day Gifts
2pm on Friday 28th March
Make sure Mums overseas receive their stunning gifts. International last order times below:

Europe
5pm on Friday 28th March

USA / South America
5pm on Friday 28th March

Rest of the World
5pm on Thursday 27th March