Interflora - The flower experts
shopping basket

Total: £   
checkout
Call now for help with your order - Call 0333 003 3577
Delivery
spacer
Flower Type
spacer
Weddings
spacer
International
spacer
Brands
spacer
More Services
spacer
space
space
Delivery InformationOrder Tracking
RosesLiliesSunflowersOrchidsExpert GuidesPoinsettia
Weddings InformationWedding CollectionVera WangWedding PackagesWedding GiftsCorsages and Buttonholes
All DestinationsAustraliaCanadaFranceIrelandUSA
Colour Your DayFairtradeHappy BoxLaurent-PerrierVera Wang
About usAbout The Interflora AccountCareers at InterfloraCorporate Flowers and GiftsClick & CollectEmail Sign UpFind a Local FloristGift Card Balance CheckerGifts For HerGifts For HimInterflora Florist MembershipInterflora GoldInterflora Mobile SiteInterflora PromiseMy Interflora Creation

For your information: This message has appeared because we've noticed your browser doesn't fully support all functions of this site. For further information please click here.





space
Deliveries over the Valentine's period
Saturday 1st February 8am-7pm
Sunday 2nd February 10am-6pm
Monday 3rd February 7am-10pm
Tuesday 4th February 7am-10pm
Wednesday 5th February 7am-10pm
Thursday 6th February 7am-10pm
Friday 7th February 7am-9pm
Saturday 8th February 8am-7pm
Sunday 9th February 9am-8pm
Monday 10th February 9am-8pm
Tuesday 11th February 7am-12pm
Wednesday 12th February 7am-12pm
Thursday 13th February 6am-12pm
Friday 14th February 6am-10pm
Saturday 15th February 7am-7pm
Sunday 16th February 9am-7pm
Monday 17th February 7am-10pm
Tuesday 18th February 7am-10pm
Order your gifts by the following times for guaranteed delivery in time for Valentine's Day:

Valentine's Day Flowers

1pm on Friday 14th February

Valentine's Day Gifts

2pm on Thursday 13th February

Valentine's Day Flowers - Click & Collect

3pm on Friday 14th February

Valentine's Day My Interflora Creation Bouquet

3pm on Tuesday 11th February

Valentine's Day My Interflora Creation Hamper

2pm on Wednesday 12th February

Valentine's Day International order for Europe

Noon on Thursday 13th February

Valentine's Day International orders for outside Europe

Midnight on Wednesday 12th February


Customer Care Team - Opening times for Valentine's Day

Call our Customer Care Team on 0844 453 3700.
Please note, the Customer Care Team will be available at the following times and dates during Valentine's.
Please note that certain delivery dates may incur additional charges. Check product page calender for the latest delivery costs and options.